Familie & adresser

Erling familien

    

Kirsten Bindslev
Smallegade 43A, 4.tv
2000 Frederiksberg

 

tlf: 60 60 17 65 

kbindslev@webspeed.dk

    

Joachim Claushøj Bindslev og Frederikke
Strandboulevarden 125, 4th

2100 København Ø

 

 

tlf: 20 93 93 98

joachim.bindslev@gmail.com
Markus Christoffer Claushøj Bindslev Jagtvej 109a, 4th

2200 København N

tlf: 51 84 05 93

 

 

markusbindslev@hotmail.com

  

 

Maria og Steen Gregers Bindslev og Thomas

Råmosevej 2
4040 Jyllinge

 

 

tlf: 45 76 02 80

m S: 61 22 28 90

m M: 22 65 66 35
m T: 23 62 42 62

mariaszonebutik@mail.dk

  

Gry Laage-Petersen Bindslev Haagentoft, Jesper Haagentoft,
Anemone og Jacob August
Tagensvej 83 D, st.th
2200 København N

m G: 25 33 65 95

tlf:  35 85 65 95

gry_laage_petersen@hotmail.com
jesper_haagentoft@hotmail.com

 

Liv Klara Bindslev,

Sebastian og Solvei
Skovsbostrand 2L, 5700Svendborg

m: 27 89 18 64

livbindslev@hotmail.com

 

Frei Elias Bindslev Christensen, Maja Bindslev, August Emil og Villads

Rosenvej 13
5874 Hesselager

 

tlf: 22 54 51 21

freibindslev@hotmail.com

 

Pil Elisa, Claudi, Marius Eric Claudi-Magnussen og Ørnulv
Ørbækvej 984
5863 Ferritslev

 

tlf: 43 53 63 53

m: 61 36 30 27
m: 20 22 00 17

pil@pogc.dk
claudi@pogc.dk
Mikael Ask Christensen
Jernbanegade 8 3.5000Odense C
m: 22 54 15 79 mikael_ask@sol.dk

Signe Bindslev Henriksen, Søren Hæstrup, Vincent Boserup Henriksen, Nicolas Roy Henriksen Hæstrup og Felina

Jens Kofoeds Gade 4, 4tv
1268 København K

 

tlf: 28 26 04 04

sh@spacecph.dk

  

Rasmus, Pernille, Mads og Nikolaj Bindslev

Holger Danskesvej 22, Møgeltønder

6270 Tønder 

 

tlf: 73 73 80 08
m: 23 23 66 61

m: 26 85 96 04

rpbindslev@gmail.com

 

Sune Bartholin Bindslev, Nadine Marquard Otzen og Emma

 

tlf.:61 80 50 25

 

bb@bertel-bernadette.com

Bjørn familien

 

 

Marit Bindslev

tlf: 45 89 17 10
m: 24 82 28 49

marit.bindslev@live.dk

 

 

Mette & Steen Rasmussen
Ørbækgårds Allé 643
2970 Hørsholm

tlf. 59 32 02 17
Mette 51300260
Steen 51364438

mette-steen@privat.dk
www.mettesteen.dk

www.steenrasmussen.dk

 

Nina Bindslev og Carsten Thykier
Dorthealyst,

Knabstrup Møllebakke 4 4440 Mørkøv

tlf: 59 27 34 37

m: 30 66 45 09

Nina.bindslev@gmail.com
Carsten.thykier@gmail.com

Charlotte Bindslev
P.O. Box 80, 3100 Hornbæk

 

m: 26 81 12 75

ca@itextil.dk

Marcus Bindslev

Krusenschlopp 15a

49377 Vechta

Tyskland

 

m: +49 160 750 7487

marcusbindslev@hotmail.com

  

Jesper Rasmussen, Kathleen Baker, Leif, Ian og Silas
243 Seminole Dr
Chapel Hill
NC 27514
USA

001 919 9333 117

jesper2610@gmail.com

  

Morten Rasmussen

Kristine Kjørup Rasmussen, Anna, Daniel, Rose & Lau
Fyrrekrogen 1

Gadevang

3400 Hillerød

tlf.: 48 26 50 50

m: 27 38 78 32

mr@mortenrasmussen.dk

mail@kristinekrasmussen.dk

Mikkel Thykier
Sommerstedgade 13, 3.th
1718 København V

tlf: 22 87 35 89

bind.selv@live.dk

Stine Thykier
Havrevej 10, 2. th,

4300 Holbæk

tlf: 59 43 15 12

Stine.thykier@gmail.com

Nebber familien

 

 

 

Susanne Bindslev og Bent Jørgensen
Gallionsvej 4, 2.th
1437 København K

tlf: 36 17 79 21

bentj@mail.tele.dk

susannebindslev@hotmail.com

      

Klavs Bindslev og Karen Hansen og Emil
Havrevej 16
2700 Brønshøj

tlf: 38 80 05 07

klavsbindslev@gmail.com

  Mikkel Bindslev Hansen
Guldbergsplads 8, 4. th
2200 København N
tlf: 28 10 64 54  

bindslev86@hotmail.com

  Mads Bindslev
Frederikssundsvej 184a, 1th
2700 Brønshøj
m: 26 71 68 22 mazebindslev@hotmail.com

  

Pernille Bindslev Jørgensen, Mikkel Jarde, Johanna Bindslev Jarde og Sebastian Bindslev Jarde
Fælledvej 25, 1. tv

2200 København N

tlf: 35 36 01 49

m: 25 11 22 87

pernillebj@hotmail.com
mikkel.jarde@gmail.com

 

Cecilie Bindslev Jørgensen, Christian Rosentoft, Gustav, Bertram og Liva
Ndr. Frihavnsgade 106, st.th.

2100 København Ø

m: 26 27 84 11
m: 61 70 22 12

cille_bindslev@yahoo.dk
christian@rosentoft.dk

 

 

 

Sandells:

0046 85 00 46 046

 

Wik-inn:  

0046 85 20 36 100 (Anders)

  Holmberg: 0046 07 09 267 190 (www.marinebalance.se)

Erngrens Båtvarv:

0046 08 500 450 18 (info@erngrens.se)

Tallholmens adresse: Hammarvägen 42, 14895 Muskö